Leave a Review

"I found Monday’s class really profound. Thank you so much for your teaching 🙏 it really made sense.  I feel a major shift in my perception on life and consciousness. Like a blindfold being removed, thank you again 🙏"

Simply Meditate 17th August 2020

"The online daily & weekend classes have made such a difference in helping me make Dharma a part of my every day life & my understanding. I feel an immense amount of gratitude towards all the wonderful teachers for sharing their wisdom with us. Thank you All "🙏💙

Monthly subscriber 17th August 2020

"Loving the teachings. The Simply Meditate classes are the perfect way to start or end my day"

Simply Meditate 9th August 2020

"Thank you for the beautiful teaching"

New participant 8th August 2020

"Thank you for the teachings and opening up an authentic way of life. ❤️🙏"

Monthly member 5th August 2020

"I find myself applying the teaching regularly in my daily actions and interactions and with very little effort I seem to glide through situations which previously were big stumbling blocks."

Subscriber 4th August 2020

"I have been redoing the Introductory meditation classes.  For me this has been a wonderful experience. By revisiting the teachings I have gained greater clarity. Hesitation and lack of confidence has dissolved away and I am more sure of myself and my direction."

Ongoing subscriber 3rd August 2020

"So wonderful to have this opportunity to deepen our wisdom and practice through these online classes. So grateful for having the opportunity to access these wonderful scientific methods to transform our lives!"

On-going Member 8th July 2020

"I loved the session on 'The patience of definitely thinking about dharma' from 'How to solve our Human Problems' - especially how empowering and powerful this intention and commitment can be. Thank you so much for another wonderful week of teachings."

Saturday Class 8th July 2020

"Love being reminded that our natural state of mind is peaceful and calm and it’s just delusions getting in the way & polluting our inner experience.🌤 How we can learn how to abide with peaceful states of mind and possess the secret of happiness!"

subscriber 8th July 2020

"Found this weeks meditations for relaxation calming and comforting and full of lovely words of wisdom."

Meditations for Relaxation 8th July 2020

"Very nice to review the key points of meditation for relaxation and get tips to strengthen a daily practice."

Simply Meditate 6th July 2020

"Totally love the mantra meditation in the 'Simply Meditate class.' I have been practising this from when Gen Tubchen introduced it a couple of weeks ago and I am actually starting to feel real benefits from doing this. I have found it so useful to help clear my mind at the start of a meditation, it has helped me feel so much calmer if I am feeling a little anxious and my regular headaches have disappeared.  Thank you for introducing this to me. 😀🙏"

Simply Meditate Subscriber 3rd July 2020

"Thanks for all these opportunities to learn and improve the lives of those around us."

Simply Meditate - Course Participant 2nd July 2020

"Loved Saturdays teaching. I like all the different aspects of patience. There’s a lot more to it than we think.🤔  Thankyou again for the profound teachings and beautiful meditations.💜🙏"

Subscriber - How to Solve our Human Problems Saturday Class 30th June 2020

"Thank you Gen Tubchen for the teaching of 'Emptiness on pain' I found this to be unbelievably reassuring and left me feeling calm, peaceful and so excited about my life as I come closer to the realisation of emptiness. How truly wonderful. Looking forward to hearing more next week! 😀🙏"

Saturday Classes - How to Solve our Human Problems 29th June 2020

"A very useful and interesting class!"

Saturday Class - How to Solve our Human Problems 28th June 2020

"Have to share that I really love the online access. I can practice at times when the world is absolutely silent such as the very early hours or late in the evenings. I am extremely grateful for a wonderful teacher and the method of teaching. Thank you 🙏"

Subscriber 25th June 2020

"There is a heart full of peace and gratefulness to have had the grace to experience these very deep, systematic and clearly expressed teachings from Gen Tubchen! A longed for change in my closest relationships happened.  I can never repay all this grace and love. Thanks helping me to pursue the path in the right direction!"

Tranquil Abiding Retreat 24th June 2020

"That was a truly brilliant week of Simply Meditate classes. I think it's been my favourite week so far! Emptiness is more and more within my understanding. It's so blissful."

Simply Meditate - Subscriber 18th June 2020

"Thank you so much! I was so looking forward to the retreat as I loved the teachings leading up to it. I learnt so much and improved my meditation technique over the weekend.  🙏"

Special Event - Concentration Course & Retreat 18th June 2020

"Even if you are a newcomer to the idea of retreat, as I was, Gen Tubchen's guidance is rock solid. I was hugely inspired by her to do the best I could. It was a very uplifting experience and has helped me to deepen my ability to concentrate since the retreat."

Special Event - Retreat 17th June 2020

"Thankyou for a wonderful retreat experience. Really benefitted from the step by step guidance. Felt very connected to everyone even though we were separate and just felt “right.” Questions I had were answered and any doubts soon left me. Felt encouraged, very peaceful and totally reassured throughout.
Can’t wait till next one. Thankyou so much. 🙏💜💕"

Tranquil Abiding Retreat 16th June 2020

"I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all the work you put in to providing us with such a fantastic retreat.  I learnt so much that I know will really help me with my meditation and I feel very inspired to continue to work on my concentration now that I have received such clear instructions on how to do it. I feel so blessed to have had the opportunity to join this retreat and can't thank you enough for all your wonderful teachings and guided meditations. I hope I will have the opportunity to join you again for your next retreat."

Special Event - Tranquil Abiding Retreat 16th June 2020

"Thank you sincerely for the weekend online retreat which was interesting and insightful."

Special event - Tranquil abiding retreat 16th June 2020

"I have just finished my last session from the weekend retreat. What an immense journey. Thank you Gen  Tubchen for your teachings and guidance. 😊🙏"

Special event - Retreat 16th June 2020


"What an insightful and encouraging retreat! It really helped me let go of old conceptions around how to meditate and incorporate much more qualified ways of going about it. Very enjoyable. 💞

Even though we were not physically in the same place, a special retreat environment arose in the heart. Thank you everyone for making this retreat possible."

Special Event - Retreat 16th June 2020

"Thank you Gen Tubchen for providing us with a wonderful Retreat. This was all very new to me and I enjoyed the whole experience from actually not engaging in any of the usual rubbish like listening to news, cooking, shopping, driving etc to the most peaceful meditations. Your guidance was simply beautiful. Thanks again ❤️🙏"

Concentration Retreat on the Root Mind 14th June 2020

"Just finished the last session of the retreat. It was wonderful & I managed to make it work around my busy, noisy house & family.  I felt very held through the meditations, even though it wasn't live, just incredible really. Thankyou 🙏🧡"

Retreat on Tranquil Abiding 14th June 2020

"Just finished listening to 'how to solve our Human Problems' on learning to accept suffering. Absolutely fantastic! totally loved this. I cannot believe how much these teachings are actually changing my life."

Subscriber 14th June 2020

"I finished the concentration course today. I really liked the analogy of being under the water, and contemplating external distractions as the waves that dissolve in the calm sea, and internal distractions as bubbles that dissolve into the surface, was a very good way to help me in the seek/find/hold process. Thank you so much for another wonderful teaching, Gen Kelsang Tubchen, it is such a delight to watch and see your engagement with the teachings, especially when you talk about concentration 💚💚💚 Looking forward to the weekend retreat on concentration!"

Special Event - Concentration Day Course 8th June 2020

"Thankyou Gen Tubchen for another weekend of fantastic teachings🌞🙏💜"

subscriber 8th June 2020

"Thanks for my first ever class today. It's given me a lot to think about. I really liked the classes today, particularly the second session on acceptance and patience."

new participant 8th June 2020

"Very much enjoyed today’s course. I am definitely finding what you said about regular meditation to be true for me. That we can develop more space between perception and reaction. I feel like I take more time and don’t rush to react the same and this allows me to mostly react in a better way.  Also really enjoyed the meditation on trying to accept things as they are right now. 💕 Thankyou 🙏"

Monthly subscriber 8th June 2020

"Just finished watching the second part of todays class. Loved it so much I think i'm going to listen to it again later. My Saturdays since Lockdown have been the best ever!  Less stress looking for things to do that were completely meaningless and coming home feeling unfulfilled after sitting in traffic jams, walking around busy hectic shops, standing in long queues at restaurants etc etc etc. I cannot believe how my life has now taken a different direction since all these teachings started. It feels as if I have finally opened a door that was always there in my life but I just never opened it.  Thank you for inspiring me! 😀💕"

Saturday Classes 8th June 2020

"I have enjoyed today's morning sessions. This is exactly where I was needing to go with my meditation right now."

Concentration Course Special Event 7th June 2020

"Just completed part 1 of the Saturday class. Excellent as always. I really enjoy your stories from Norway and around the world Gen Tubchen. They're always really interesting! I could totally relate to today's teaching."

Saturday class 6th June 2020

"Wonderful week of simply meditate classes. Learning how to hold the object was so effective and I really felt my meditation becoming so much more meaningful. I think this is what I have needed, that bit more structure to it.  I'm looking forward to practising this technique more with the courses at the weekend and Retreat next week.😀"

Concentration training 6th June 2020

"So powerful, thank you Gen Tubchen. I love your stories, they enhance the teachings. "I have no enemies" - superb!"

Sharon Kerr - How to Solve our Human Problems 5th June 2020

"This week's Simply Meditate theme of concentration was of enormous benefit. Just booked the retreat too. Hugely grateful to Gen Tubchen for giving us this opportunity to deepen our concentration."

Sharon Kerr - Simply meditate class 5th June 2020

"I have just completed the first part of today’s class and can’t wait for part 2 after my dinner!! Today’s teaching was very helpful. I found myself getting angry at some guidelines yesterday. I feel calm about it now and much lighter after listening to Gen Tubchen. Definite progress there I think! 😀🙏🏻"

How to Solve our Human Problems 4th June 2020

"Just to say I tuned in to last night puja for the first time, it was very beautiful. Thank you for another great week. 🙏💕"

free livestreamed chanted prayers 4th June 2020

"Saturday's course on the faults of anger was so very powerful and eye opening."

How to Solve our Human Problems - Saturday Class 2nd June 2020

"Just finished todays class. I found this so easy to understand and loved the way it concluded together at the end with the three steps for us to work on. There truly is no evil greater than anger. Thank you 😀❤️"

How to Solve our Human Problems 1st June 2020

"Just completed the first segment of today's Saturday class. It was great and very relevant for me.

How to Solve our Human Problems 31st May 2020

"Beautiful meditations love how the teachings all come together at the end of the weeks. Thankyou Gen Tubchen💜"

Simply Meditate 29th May 2020

"Another beautiful teaching and meditation today. I truly love all classes so much, just can't get enough of it!! Can't wait for Saturday class and of course all of next weeks meditations too. Thank you 😀❤️🙏"

Subscriber 28th May 2020

"Thankyou for another week of beautiful meditations and teachings."

subscriber 28th May 2020

"Thanks for another wonderful meditation today Gen Kelsang Tubchen. I’m really enjoying the sessions and it’s helping me to build a good solid practice and I feel I am really starting to benefit from it in daily life ☺️"

daily meditation classes 28th May 2020

"Thanks for another wonderful meditation today. I’m really enjoying the sessions and it’s helping me to build a good solid practice and I feel I am really starting to benefit from it in daily life. Thanks and keep up the great work ☺️🙏🏼"

subscriber 27th May 2020

"Thank you Gen Tubchen for the most beautiful meditation today. I really felt the love. I feel so strongly more than ever, to abandon this self cherishing and self grasping. I actually feel as if I'm starting to waken up bit by bit. Wonderful feeling. 💕❤️🙏 xx"

14th May 2020

"What a great opportunity this is to learn more - in a way which I would not have been able to do if I was not in lock down. The daily teachings are definitely helping me."

Subscriber 12th May 2020

"Just what I needed to start the week. Thank you."

simply meditate 12th May 2020

"Wow. Loved today's teaching. Not the easiest topic but put in such a simple and logical way that even the most cynical person would have to give more thought. Thankyou Gen Tubchen, I could listen to these teachings all day long. 💜💙🙏"

Subscriber - weekend class 11th May 2020

"I have off and on tried to study but its only now the pieces are starting to fall in place. The examples in the teachings make the concepts so relatable, I wish I had studied earlier ❤️"

Subscriber 11th May 2020

I have had the most wonderful experience of understanding as a result of yesterday's teachings. Thank you so much Gen Tubchen.  It's is as if I was wondering in ignorance and all of a sudden the light has been switched on.🙏💕💕💕🙏

Weekend course 11th May 2020

"I just finished yesterday's session on understanding the mind and past and future lives and I am so grateful for this opportunity to reflect on such important concepts as death, karma, mind and more. I especially enjoyed the topic of dreaming.  Thanks a lot again for a week full of wisdom, discipline and concentration. 💚"

How to Solve our Human Problems 11th May 2020

"Thank you Gen Kelsang Tubchen - these classes are truly making my life better 💜🙏🏻"

How to Solve our Human Problems 11th May 2020

"Just finished watching todays teachings on 'How to Solve our Human problems'  Wow!! this was wonderful, totally loved every minute of it."

How to Solve our Human Problems 9th May 2020

"I think that what is attractive about what your centre is offering are these 30-min (almost) daily meditations. Personally, I was looking for something to help me build a routine of daily practice. To be able to have you teaching that course is simply the most wonderful blessing that I could have had during this pandemic"

Simply Meditation 8th May 2020

"Very grateful for the work you are doing! It's certainly made a huge positive difference to my lockdown experience 🥰"

4 week subscriber 7th May 2020

Thankyou so much for another week of Beautiful teachings

🙏💜🙏

Week subscriber 7th May 2020

"Looking forward to a more peaceful day today and to our next meditation class. Since last Monday I seem to have this everlasting experience that my head, or mind, or consciousness is just an empty blue globe with experiences passing in and out like clouds in the sky."

Meditations for a Clear Mind - 4 week subscriber 7th May 2020

"Very much enjoyed the first class of 'How to solve our human problems'. Found it nice and gentle and reassuring that it was going to be ‘unpacked’. Like the structure with the break in the middle also."

Saturday Classes 7th May 2020

"Thank you Gen Kelsang Tubchen for a calm, interesting and insightful class."

Saturday Course 7th May 2020

"I realise how much less reactive I am to the challenges of life."

Subscriber 7th May 2020

“I am really enjoying the meditations and teachings, so helpful, thanks.”

Class participant 7th May 2020

“Thanks, was wonderful, really enjoying learning about it all and meditation.”

Inner Protection - Saturday Class 7th May 2020

"Thank you for another wonderful and powerful class today 💚"

Class participant 6th May 2020

"Good morning and thank you once again for some wonderful, life enhancing tutoring Gen Kelsang Gen Kelsang Tubchen. After yesterday’s class I made a sincere effort to unblock my heart and to try to start developing genuine equanimity. So far I found this uplifting and genuinely liberating. I am thinking less about why people act as they do and letting so much go from my mind. A little effort does help and I hope I can continue to develop with today’s class. 🤗"

Simply Meditate 4th May 2020

"Enjoyed today's class (again). I do really enjoy the breathing meditations, perhaps the simplest technique but definitely one of the best in my opinion. The mind does slowly settle into peace, and I really like how Gen Tubchen pointed out you can rest the mind IN that feeling when you arrive at it. I had never considered doing that before and always just maintained my focus on the breathing."

Saturday Classes - Member 4th May 2020

Great teaching today Gen Kelsang Tubchen, found the breathing meditation more grounding & beautiful than I think I ever have done. Thank you 🙏🏻

Saturday Course 3rd May 2020

"Just finished watching yesterday’s teaching 'How to Solve Our Human Problems'. Simply wonderful and now I'm off to try it!!  Thank you Gen Tubchen🙏"

Saturday Class 2nd May 2020

“Thankyou Gen Tubchen for another lovely couple of meditations and teaching explained in such a straight forward way. We are so lucky to be learning methods to protect and gain some control over our minds through Buddha's teachings.”

How to Solve our human Problems Course participant 2nd May 2020

“I must admit I'm enjoying the luxury of experiencing the classes and then maybe watching again and taking notes.

This lets me digest it in my own time which is great.”

How to Solve our Human Problems - Saturday Class 1st May 2020

"Thank you for such a beautiful week of wisdom, love, inner peace and compassion through your wonderful teachings. And thank you for this precious opportunity to practice dharma in such an unconventional and magical way Looking forward to next week! "

4 week subscriber 30th April 2020

“I enjoy the classes in the evening, after home office, home school and after my son goes to bed. Loved today's teachings, especially the example of refuge as an inner medicine chest of protection within our minds. Thank you so much for another wonderful teaching.”

4 week subscriber - during lockdown 29th April 2020

 “Just to say how much I have enjoyed the meditation and teaching.  Absolutely beautiful and so helpful, thank you.”

Subscriber 29th April 2020

“I had a slight distraction with neighbours arguing and a dog going crazy outside but managed to let it dissolve away very quickly and not be tempted to follow.”

Course Participant 25th April 2020

"Thank you Gen Tubchen for yesterdays wonderful class on 'staying connected with others' which I listened to today. Sometimes I feel as if you actually know what is going on in my life/mind as you say so much that I can relate to personally! Love is such a beautiful word and feeling and really is so powerful. If only everyone would love everyone then we would undoubtedly live in a better world. Looking forward to next weeks classes as always."

Saturday Inner Protection Class 23rd April 2020

"This week seems to flying past. Enjoying the deep teachings this week and feeling very connected to the meditations. Don't want to come out at the end...just want to sit there."

Member 23rd April 2020

"Thank you also Gen Tubchen for another great class today, very deep and a lot for me to absorb!!"

class participant 22nd April 2020

“Today’s teaching was exactly what I needed!! Has already made me feel better equipped to deal with my usual meaningless difficulties from yesterday and today. These classes are truly inspirational and I cannot wait for more tomorrow.”

4 week subscriber 19th April 2020

“Meditation and focusing particularly on the breath I found tricky to begin with and it made me even more anxious. But it gets soothing and easier as time goes on.”

4 week Subscriber 17th April 2020

“Enjoyed yesterday’s meditation and teaching. Only my second attempt at meditation having just signed up to this week’s classes. I found myself to be far more relaxed on this occasion and certainly more enlightened by the end.”

Week Subscription 12th April 2020

“Thank you so much.  The meditations are wonderful and helping me to find the dedication to continue my practice.”

Simply Meditate 12th April 2020

“I like to take time to meditate, contemplate and listen to the classes in my little spot in the garden. Really enjoying the classes again this week.”

Member 8th April 2020

"Just to say how much I have enjoyed the meditation and teaching.

Absolutely beautiful and so helpful, thankyou."

Inner Protection Course 7th April 2020

"Amazing! Thank you Gen Tubchen for this week's teachings. Very grateful."

Sharon Kerr 5th April 2020

“Hello, I’ve just listened to today’s online meditation in the garden surrounded by buzzing bees and bird song.. a thoroughly uplifting experience and I just wanted to say a big thank you for making these mediations available, it really is appreciated xxx”

Member during lockdown 4th April 2020

“The classes online are excellent.”

Meditations for a clear mind 1st April 2020

“Enjoyed today's meditation very much.  Calming and uplifting.”  

Beginners Course - Meditations for Relaxation 29th March 2020

“I really enjoyed today's class and the breathing meditation.  It's really nice having an actual practising Buddhist leading the teachings for a change. I've been using Calm and Headspace for a long time and thought I would try this for 30 days too whilst we're all staying indoors.”

month subscriber during lockdown 28th March 2020

 “I'm really loving the classes, really benefitting from them, thank you.”

online meditations 26th March 2020

Loving them, looking forward to listening to them gets me through the day.

Really enjoying the Mantra one best of all. Thank you for providing this fab service.

Beginners Course - Meditations for Relaxation 25th March 2020

"Better than Headspace, Calm and simple mindfulness."

Course Participant - Online Meditation Classes 24th March 2020

“Had the first session today, was superb! Thanks so much.”

Simply Meditate Course Participant 20th March 2020

“Loved it. 🙂 So soothing.” 

Online classes 20th March 2020